2017 - 2018 Officers & Directors

Officers

President
Susan Giver Nelson, CMP, CAE
SeaPerch Program
Benson, NC
susan@seaperch.org
President-Elect
Lisa Ward, CAE
NC Dental Society
Cary, NC
LWard@ncdental.org

President
Joe Stewart
Independent Insurance Agents of NC
Raleigh, NC
jstewart@iianc.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Daniel Wilson, CAE
NC Rural Water Association
Welcome, NC
danielwilson@ncrwa.com

Director - 2018
Andra Zarins
National Association of REALTORS®
Pinehurst, NC
azarins@realtors.org

Director - 2018
Jerel Noel, CAE
FirstPoint Management Resources
Raleigh, NC
jnoel@firstpointresources.com

Director - 2019
Dan Schline
Carolinas Credit Union League
Raleigh, NC
dschline@carolinasleague.org

Director - 2019
Amy McConkey
NC Beverage Association
Raleigh, NC
amy@ncbev.org

Director - 2019
Pryor Gibson
NC Forestry Association
Raleigh, NC
pgibson@ncforestry.org 

Director - 2020
Doug Carlson
Associated Builders & Contractors
of the Carolinas
Charlotte, NC
carlson@abccarolinas.org

Director - 2020
Emily Bibens Chung, CAE, MPhil
Woody Bibens & Associates
Raleigh, NC
emily@woodybibens.com

Affiliate Director - 2018
David Piscorik, CPA
Stancil & Co.
Raleigh, NC
dpiscorik@stancilcpa.com

Affiliate Director - 2018
Rob Wheeler
Skyline Exhibits & Events
Morrisville, NC
rwheeler@skyline-events.com

Affiliate Director - 2019
Tiffani Sheppard
Pinehurst Resort
Pinehurst, NC
Tiffani.sheppard@pinehurst.com

Affiliate Director - 2019
John Poole
Visit Cabarrus
Concord, NC
John.Poole@visitcabarrus.com

 

Interested in future Board service?

Review Board member criteria and requirements.

Review Board election timeline and process.