2019 - 2020 Officers & Directors

To contact a member of the Board of Directors email [email protected]


Daniel Wilson, CAE
NC Rural Water Association
Welcome, NC

Jerel Noel, CAEPresident-Elect
Jerel Noel, CAE
FirstPoint Management Resources
Raleigh, NC

Lisa Ward, CAEImmediate Past President
Lisa Ward, CAE
NC Dental Society
Cary, NC

Amy McConkeySecretary/Treasurer
Amy McConkey
NC Beverage Association 
Raleigh, NC

Amy McConkeyAssociation Director 
Brian McArtan
Your Conference Connection (YCC)
Wilmington, NC

John PooleAffiliate Director
John Poole
Visit Cabarrus
Concord, NC

Dan SchlineAssociation Director
Jeremy Williams
NC Bar Association
Cary, NC

Tiffani SheppardAffiliate Director
Karen Wall
Visit Winston Salem
Winston Salem, NC

Heather Wrenn, CAEAssociation Director
Heather Wrenn, CAE
NC Chiropractic Association
Raleigh, NC 

Emily Bibens Chung, CAE, MPhilAssociation Director
Emily Bibens Chung, CAE, MPhil
Woody Bibens & Associates
Raleigh, NC

Affiliate Director
Stephany Connelly
Appleone Employment Services
Raleigh, NC

Aubie KnightAssociation Director 
Aubie Knight
Independent Insurance Agents of NC
Cary, NC

Tru PettigreweAffiliate Director 
Tru Pettigrew
Tru Access
Cary, NC

Andra ZarinsAssociation Director 
Andra Zarins
National Association of REALTORS
Pinehurst, NC


Tru PettigreweAssociation Director 
Meredith Houston, CAE
American Council of Engineering Companies of NC
Raleigh, NC